1 Login or create new account.
2 Review your order.
3 Payment & FREE shipment

If you still have problems, please let us know, by sending an email to . Thank you!


Mon-Fri 9:00AM - 6:00AM
Sat - 9:00AM-5:00PM
Sundays by appointment only!

Timeline of Events

LFS was established in the year 1982, June by Rev.Bishop Maria Das sensing the needs of the people of Guntur.


On 27th May 1982, Rev.Bishop maria Das invited Sisters of the holy cross from Tiruchirapalli to Guntur to begin the little flower school. The pioneering Sisters faced many hardships and were able to make a humble beginning in Guntur with sister Agnes Theres as principal and Rev. Fr. Arulaiah as correspondent.


Rev.Sr.Agnes Theres - a retired principal of Anglo Indian School was entrusted with the task of choosing the pattern of education and syllabus to be followed.
After an intensive study it was decided to have I.C.S.E syllabus in Little Flower School.


"Little Flower" is a symbolic name used for St.Therese of Child Jesus to whom the school is dedicated.The Management choose St.Therese as a patroness of this school and named this institution "Little Flower School"
The motto of the school - Love,Knowledge,Service


The school was inaugurated on June 18th,1982 by late Bishop Ignatius Mummudi and it was blessed by Bishop Mariadas.
The school started functioning in a thatched shed starting with KG Classes and I std.


On 26th November,1982 the foundation stone laid for the new school building by Bishop Maria Das and on 15th June,1983 the opening and Blessing of the new school block was done by Fr.Dominic Savic - Vicar


For Academic year 1983-84 classes from II to V were introduced.


On 13th May,1984 Sr.Agnes Theresa, Principal of the school left on transfer and new Principal Sr.Zelie from Chennai took the charge.


On 26th June,1985 for academic year 1985-86 classes are extended upto VII with I.C.S.E Pattern


On 23rd October,1985 The consecration and installation of the Bishop of Guntur Most Rev. Dr. Gali Bali as Manager of the school. He is a Doctor in Canon Law and a biblical scholar, having a specialisation in Scriptures. He has undergone theological and philosophical studies in Rome, Italy, the head of the Roman Catholic Church.


On 19th March, 1987 School got its affiliation to council of Indian School Certificate Examination (I.C.S.E).


On 1st March, 1988 wrote their ICSE examination for the first time from our school.

Srozelie got transferred in 1989 due to ill health and Sr. Alphose Mascher has took place as principal for a short period(1989-90)


Fr. Balaswamy was the Second Secretary


Sr. Martina has become the fourth Principal of the school.

On 31st Aug 1990, Our first correspondent Rev. Fr. Aluraiah passed away


On 16th June,1995 Sr.Tresa Kalapurayli succeeded Sr.Martina and took charge as the fifth Principal of the school.


In September, 1996 Fr.Charles Joseph became the third correspondent of the school


After completion of four years service, Sr.Tresa handed over the charge to Sr.Alphonse Chungath on 16th June,1999. Sr.Alphonse has taken charge as sixth Principal of the School.Sr.Alphonse rendered her service untill 2002 and again Sr.Tresa took charge as Principal of the School.


One of our student Chandana Attended National Youth Leadership Forum on Medicine in Penslyvania Avenue, Washington DC.

Looking back all the alumni had to say that what they stand now is all due to the Little Flower Foundation."This is the best compliment for us"


A Prestigious award winning instinct. The Internation Institute of Education and Management made as survey to honour the school and principal for its outstanding achievement and our Little Flower was able to stand high to meet their expectation and bagged National Glodstar Award


Along with National Glodstar Award, our beloved Principal Sr.Tresa Kalapurayil was honoured for her outstanding achievement in the field of Education with the "Jewel of Indian Award".


After completing her second tenure, Sr.Tresa handed over the charge to Sr.Lily Grace, the youngest principal ever since the establishment of the school, who is working wonders and trying to take school to soaring heights

The Young, dynamic and energetic sister has introduced several promoting measures as a part of silver jubilee celebrations.


Sr. Lilly Grace got transferred and Sr. Tresa again has become a principal of our school.


Sr.Tresa Kalapurayil took charge as the Principal again for third time during 2012-2014.She is an able administrator in bringing up over all development of the school.


On 15th June,2014 Sr.Bency Sebastian took charge as Principal and has been continuing her services. She has updated the school facilities as per needs and achieved land marks in school history.


The achievements of Sr.Bency as follows -
The school secured cent percenet First classes in board Exams.
All class rooms were digitalized.
Total campus is under the eye of principal through CC cameras.
All class rooms furnished with intercom.
Introduced House System.


The school strength reached 3000 students. To Impart Quality education, the school has team of 88 meritorious and dedicated teaching staff,5 able and service minded non-teaching staff and 18 supporting staff.
Management is steadily moving on the path of excellence in the field of education.


There were tremendous enhancement in academics, games and infrastructure with the coming of Sr. Amalavathi. Sr. Amalavathi took charge on 16th June, 2017.


There were tremendous enhancement in academics, games and infrastructure with the coming of Sr. Amalavathi. Sr. Amalavthi took charge on 16th June, 2017

The Journey

In the course of 36 years - Little Flower is soaring higher and higher.We have the privilege of having and excellent Alumni of students ranging in various professions such as Medicine, engineering, others excelling from IIT'S and many out smarting India in their respective professions.


Priests who served LFS as Correspondent.



Rev.Fr.Charles Joseph

Rev.Fr.S.Fathima Marreddy

Rev.Fr. Repudy Rayappa



Sisters who served LFS as Principal.

Sr. Agnes Therse

Sr. Zelie Elengical

Sr. Alphonse Mascrennas

Sr. Martina

Sr. Tresa Kalapurayil

Sr. Alphonse Chungath

Rev. Sr. Lilly Grace

Sr.Bency Sebastian

Sr. Amalavati